COMPANY INFORMATION

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Peng Zhao (趙鵬) (Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Yu Zhang (張宇)
Mr. Xu Chen (陳旭)
Mr. Tao Zhang (張濤)
Ms. Xiehua Wang (王燮華)

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Haiyang Yu (余海洋)

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Yonggang Sun (孫永剛) Mr. Yan Li (李延) (appointed with effect from October 18, 2023) Ms. Shangyu Gao (高尚毓) (appointed with effect from October 18, 2023)

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Yan Li (李延) *(Chairman) (appointed with effect from October 18, 2023)* Mr. Yonggang Sun (孫永剛) Mr. Peng Zhao (趙鵬)

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Mr. Yan Li (李延) (Chairman) (appointed with effect from October 18, 2023) Mr. Yonggang Sun (孫永剛) Ms. Shangyu Gao (高尚毓) (appointed with effect from October 18, 2023)

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Ms. Shangyu Gao (高尚毓) (Chairman) (appointed with effect from October 18, 2023) Mr. Yonggang Sun (孫永剛) Mr. Yan Li (李延) (appointed with effect from October 18, 2023)

COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Yonggang Sun (孫永剛) (*Chairman*)
Mr. Peng Zhao (趙鵬)
Ms. Shangyu Gao (高尚毓) (appointed with effect from October 18, 2023)